Mappa

Telefono: +39 0386 801977 / 32760

Fax: +39 0386 32400

Indirizzo: Via Del Commercio, 6 - 46035 Ostiglia (MN) Italia

Mail: info@bsbfiltri

NOME UFFICIO E-MAIL
Alberto Bonifacci Direzione a.bonifacci@bsbfiltri.it
Arianna Paganella Contabilità Clienti a.paganella@bsbfiltri.it
Elena Martinelli Amministrazione e.martinelli@bsbfiltri.it
Elena Martini Contabilità Fornitori e.martini@bsbfiltri.it
Stefano Mozzini Commerciale Italia s.mozzini@bsbfiltri.it
Diana Bombarda Commerciale Italia
Customer Support OEM
d.bombarda@bsbfiltri.it
Marisa Taffelli Commerciale Italia
Customer Support After Market
m.taffelli@bsbfiltri.it
Milena Zombini Commerciale Italia
Inserimento Ordini
m.zombini@bsbfiltri.it
Silvia Sabbioni Commerciale Estero s.sabbioni@bsbfiltri.it
Mattia Mazzola Logistica / Qualità m.mazzola@bsbfiltri.it
Vigildo Petocchi Logistica v.petocchi@bsbfiltri.it
Andrea Bernardoni Ufficio Tecnico a.bernardoni@bsbfiltri.it
Carlo Oltramari Acquisti c.oltramari@bsbfiltri.it